Login
DE IT EN FR ES
EN
Apple Farm Cooperative Biosüdtirol - Team

Your contacts for everything organic apple related.

The world behind the organic apples. 250 families and 90 employees in our cooperative: on the forklift, at the sorting machine, in the storage, packaging and quality of the organic apples, member support, accounting, logistics, marketing and sales. We are all here for you.

Signet En
Biosüdtirol Team - Michael Theiner
Michael Theiner

Brand & B2B Communication

Tel. +39 0473 550 200

michael.theiner@biosuedtirol.com

Team - Apple Production Cooperative Biosüdtirol
Martin Egger

Administration

Tel. +39 0473 550 200

martin.egger@biosuedtirol.com

Biosuedtirol Team - Karin Langes
Karin Langes

Media & B2C Communication

Tel. +39 0473 550 200

karin.langes@biosuedtirol.com

Apple Farm Cooperative Team - Biosüdtirol
Werner Castiglioni

Director and Sales

Tel. +39 0473 550 200

werner.castiglioni@biosuedtirol.com

Team - Apple Production Cooperative Biosüdtirol
Biosüdtirol Team
Apple Farm Cooperative Biosüdtirol
Biosüdtirol Team - Sonja Kofler
Sonja Kofler

Logistics

Tel. +39 0473 550 200

sonja.kofler@biosuedtirol.com

Team of Biosüdtirol - Apple Production Cooperative
Sibylle Werth

Quality Management

Tel. +39 333 710 85 77

sibylle.werth@biosuedtirol.com

Biosüdtirol - Team
Apple Farming Cooperative - Biosüdtirol
Biosüdtirol Packaging Team
Apple Production Cooperative Biosüdtirol - Team
Team - Biosüdtirol
Team Photos Biosüdtirol
Biosüdtirol Employees
Christian Pugneth

Warehouse

Tel. +39 329 444 2315

magazin@biosuedtirol.com

Bio Südtirol 2019 web 131
Günther Menghin & Patrik Kofler

Maintenance mechanics

Tel. +39 333 13 83 262

tec@biosuedtirol.com

Biosüdtirol Team
Apple Farm Cooperative - Biosüdtirol
Biosüdtirol Team - Katharina Beber
Katharina Beber

Quality Management

Tel. +39 327 667 72 85

katharina.beber@biosuedtirol.com

Team of Biosüdtirol
Bio Südtirol 2019 web 26
Alex Höller

Quality Management

Tel. 0039 329 633 28 95

alex.hoeller@biosuedtirol.com

News fresh from the harvest.

Our newsletter will take you into our world.
Roughly once a month. Subscribe here:

Yes, apples do taste better than cookies.

But we still use them so that we can continually improve the user-friendliness of our website. By continuing to use this website you agree that cookies may be stored on your computer.

Ok, understood.