Login
DE IT EN FR ES
EN

Motivated from the top of our heads to our fingertips.

200 farming families and 80 specialist employees are all involved in our cooperative. And of course our harvest workers, who support us in the most intense periods. They’re our harvest heroes!

Biosuedtirol Team Bernhard Loesch
Bernhard Lösch

President

Tel. +39 0473 550 200

vorstand@biosuedtirol.com

Biosuedtirol Team Michael Theiner
Michael Theiner

Brand Communication

Tel. +39 0473 550 200

michael.theiner@biosuedtirol.com

Biosuedtirol Team 2
Martin Egger

Administration

Tel. +39 0473 550 200

martin.egger@biosuedtirol.com

Biosuedtirol Team Karin Langes
Karin Langes

Brand Communication

Tel. +39 0473 550 200

karin.langes@biosuedtirol.com

Biosuedtirol Team 4
Werner Castiglioni

Director and Sales

Tel. +39 0473 550 200

werner.castiglioni@biosuedtirol.com

Biosuedtirol Team 5
Biosuedtirol Team 12
Biosuedtirol Team 14
Biosuedtirol Team Sonja Kofler
Sonja Kofler

Logistics

Tel. +39 0473 550 200

sonja.kofler@biosuedtirol.com

Biosuedtirol Team 9
Sibylle Werth

Quality Management

Tel. +39 0473 550 200

sibylle.werth@biosuedtirol.com

Biosuedtirol Team 10
Biosuedtirol Team 11
Biosuedtirol Team 15
Biosuedtirol Team 13
Biosuedtirol Team 16
Biosuedtirol Team 17
Biosuedtirol Team 18
Biosuedtirol Team 19
Thomas Pfab & Günther Menghin

Maintenance mechanics

Tel. +39 333 13 83 262

tec@biosuedtirol.com

Biosuedtirol Team 21
Biosuedtirol Team 24
Biosuedtirol Team 23
Katharina Beber

Quality Management

Tel. +39 0473 550 200

katharina.beber@biosuedtirol.com

Biosuedtirol Team 22
Biosuedtirol Team 25

News fresh from the harvest.

Our newsletter will take you into our world.
Roughly once a month. Subscribe here:

Yes, apples do taste better than cookies.

But we still use them so that we can continually improve the user-friendliness of our website. By continuing to use this website you agree that cookies may be stored on your computer.

Ok, understood.